top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturescarlettstockton

Classroom Information



Hi everyone!

I posted this message on CTLS Parent, but am duplicating it here for anyone who checks the blog more frequently. I know that many students have been out for extended periods of time due to quarantine protocols or other medical concerns. First and foremost, I would like to say: please do not stress! I will work with you and with your child. I want to see them being successful! When your child returns to class, I will give them the major assignments if they were unable to do them at home and I will exempt them from smaller things as to not overwhelm them. They will have extended time to complete work, and I welcome them to come to tutoring if they struggle with the material.


If they want to keep up as we go along, all class work is uploaded daily to CTLS Learn for review or in case of absence. Students that have missed class may complete assignments by printing them and completing OR by simply doing the assignment on paper and submitting to me upon their return.


To access the work, go to:

https://studentportal.educationincites.com/#/


>Log-in to CTLS

>Click on "World Literature"

>Once in the class, click on the "Modules" Tab

>Click "Begin Module"

>All work is uploaded there!


If there are any questions on the work, students are welcome to email me or send me a Remind message for assistance.


Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns! You can email me at scarlett.stockton@cobbk12.org or message me here on CTLS Parent. If you prefer to talk on the phone, include your number and I will call you back!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page